Wir legen Wert auf gesunde Tiernahrung

Und wir machen es seit über 90 Jahren. Möchten Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten, um Haustiere rund um die Welt glücklich, fit und gesund zu machen? Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach engagierten und erfahrenen Händlern für Tierfutter. Kontaktiere uns heute.

Starten Sie den Dialog

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren, was wir zusammen unternehmen können? Hier geht es weiter

Ihr Access zu hoher Qualität

Wir führen unser Geschäft nach höchsten Standards. Als einer der ersten Tierfutterhersteller, der nach ISO 22000 zertifiziert wurde, ist unser Produktionsprozess bei Fachleuten und Behörden hoch angesehen.

Mehr zu unserem Qualitätsmanagement

 

Hochwertige Marken

Suchen Sie nach einer hochwertigen und vertrauenswürdigen Marke, die Sie Ihrem Nachbarn empfehlen würden? Wir haben mehr als 90 Jahre Erfahrung mit Tiernahrung und Partnern, die mehr als 35 Jahre zusammen mit uns sind.

Mehr über Marken

Suchen Sie nach einem innovativen und engagierten Experten für hochwertiges Tierfutter für Katzen und Hunde? Wir freuen uns darauf, Geschäftsmöglichkeiten mit Ihnen zu erkunden. Zögern Sie also nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Henriette Bylling, Geschäftsführerin und Inhaberin

Stay updated – Bleib informiert über unsere Petfood Welt!

Erhalten Sie regelmäßig relevante Marktnachrichten und Informationen zu unserer Welt der Tiernahrung und unseren Unternehmensnachrichten. Melden Sie sich hier für unseren englischen Newsletter an

Hier können Sie sich immer austragen

apflogo
Top

We care about healthy animal nutrition

And we have for more than 90 years. Do you want to work together with us in our quest to make pets all over the world happy, fit and healthy? We are always on the lookout for dedicated and experienced pet food distributors. Contact us today.

Kick-start the dialogue

Join us at Prodexpo in Moscow
6 – 10 February 2017

Come and join us at the largest exhibition for the grocery channels in Russia. Use the below link to learn more and meet our team.
We look forward to welcoming you at our stand in the pavilion 1, booth 1G75.

More about Prodexpo

 

Curious about what we can do together? Learn more here

aller petfood
Quality

Your access to high quality

We run our business according to the highest standards. As one of the first pet food producers to become ISO 22000 certified, our production process is highly recognised among professionals and authorities.

More about our quality management
aller petfood brands
Brands

High-quality brands

Are you looking for a high-quality and trusted brand that you would recommend to your neighbour? We have more than 90 years of experience with animal nutrition and partners who go back more than 35 years.

More about brands
aller pet food private label
Private Label

Honest private label pet food

Are you looking for a private label partner in Russia and the CIS countries that can help you grow your business? Then you might have found your match. We can help you develop your pet food in close cooperation with you.

More about private label

"Are you looking for an innovative and dedicated expert in high-quality pet food for cats and dogs? We look forward to exploring business opportunities with you, so please do not hesitate to contact us."

Aller petfood henriette bylling
Henriette Bylling, CEO & Owner

Want to stay updated on our world of pet food?

Get regular and relevant market news and knowledge about our world of pet food and our company news. Sign up here.

You can unsubscribe at any time.

apflogo