أطعمة الحيوانات الأليفة الشهية والفاخرة التي تضمن لقطك الراحة والرفاهية

أطعمة REAL للقطط (REAL Cat Food) هي أطعمة حيوانية شهية وذات مصداقية لقطك. ونحن نعتقد أن كل ما يهمك هو تقديم الأفضل لقطتك. وندرك كذلك حجم الاختلاف بين القطط: العمر، السلالات، مستوى النشاط، مستوى الأداء، وهذه مجرد أمثلة قليلة. وقد قمنا بتطوير أطعمة REAL للقطط لضمان تعزيز صحة وجودة حياة قطك بمساعدة الوصفة الغذائية التي يحتاجها.

وبإعتباره مصنوعا في الدنمارك، فإن تصنيع سلسلة المنتجات يرقى لما يُصنَّع للاستخدام البشري. فطعام قطك يمتاز بذات المستوي العالي كما الطعام الذي تأكله أنت بنفسك. وقد استخدمنا في التصنيع أفضل المكونات ذات القيمة البيولوجية العالية. ويمكنك في الأسفل استكشاف أطعمة REAL للقطط والغوص في المكونات التحليلية.

نحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا بكم في عالمنا لأطعمة الحيوانات الأليفة.لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا إذا كانت لديكم أية أسئلة حول منتجاتنا.سوف تجدون نموذج الاتصال هنا.

aller petfood

مكونات أطعمة REAL للقطط (REAL Cat Food)

عندما تقدم لقطك أطعمة REAL للقطط، بإمكانك عندئذ أن تكون واثقا كل الثقة بأن طعام قطك يرقى لنفس معايير الجودة العالية كالطعام الذي نتناوله نحن البشر. القطط البالغة، الهريرات، القطط المرضعة، القطط المتقدمة في السن، القطط الخاملة أو النشطة … بمساعدة أطعمة REAL للقطط سوف تدرك أن كل لقمة لذيذة المذاق سوف تجعل حيوانك أكثر صحة وعافية.

كل شيء يتعلق بما يدخل في …

نحن ندرك جيدا أنه من الضروري بالنسبة إليك أن يتغذى قطك فقط على أفضل طعام ممكن. أطعمة REAL للقطط تحتوي فقط على المكونات التي تعزز الصحة الجيدة: فلا “مواد مالئة”، ولا نكهة اصطناعية ولا ملونات غذائية من أي نوع. فنحن قد قمنا بتطوير كل وصفة  بالتعاون الوثيق مع الأطباء البيطريين وكبار مربي الحيوانات لكي تناسب القطط من كافة السلالات وفي كل مرحلة من مراحل حياتها.

ولإعطائك نظرة ثاقبة ولكي تعرف بالضبط ما هي المكونات التي تدخل في تركيبة أطعمة REAL للقطط، نحن سعداء لتزويدك أدناه بمعلومات مفصلة عن جميع هذه المكونات.

… وما قد تم تركه

المكونات المختارة بعناية في أطعمة REAL للقطط لا تحتوي على ما يلي:

  • المكونات المعدلة وراثيا
  • النكهات الاصطناعية
  • الألوان الاصطناعية
  • الصويا (المعروفة كواحدة من أكثر المواد المسببة للحساسية)

سلسلة منتجات REAL لأطعمة القطط

سوف تجد أسفل العرض التقديمي للمكونات روابط لسلسلة منتجات REAL لأطعمة القطط. رجاءا لا تتردد في التغلغل في تركيبة ونوعية أطعمة Real للقطط. ويمكنك هناك العثور على معلومات عن أطعمة REAL للقط الداخلي (REAL Cat Food, Indoor)، وأطعمة REAL لقطط البيئة الخارجية(REAL Cat Food, Outdoor)، وأطعمة REAL للقطط الصغيرة (REAL Kitten Food).

خذني هناك الآن
aller petfood

نسبة البروتين

الرسم البياني أعلاه يعطيك لمحة عامة عن أنواع البروتينات الداخلة في تركيبة أطعمة REAL للقطط (REAL Cat Food). ويظهر المقياس أننا نقوم فقط بإستخدام المكونات ذات القيمة البيولوجية العالية جنبا إلى جنب مع قيمة عالية من الأحماض الأمينية / البروتينات.

aller petfood

الكربوهيدرات

كلما كان هضم الحبوب الكاملة أكثر سهولة، كلما كان القط أسرع في إنتاج الطاقة من الطعام. ولكنه سرعان ما يجوع كذلك لأن الأمعاء يتم إفراغها بشكل أسرع. وللحفاظ على مستوى ثابت من الطاقة، فمن الضروري أن يتضمن الطعام مزيجا من الكربوهيدرات المختلفة. وهذا هو السبب في إحتواء أطعمة Real للقطط على حبوب كاملة من القمح والشعير والذرة.

aller petfood

الألياف الغذائية

هناك نوعان من الألياف: الألياف القابلة للذوبان وغير القابلة للذوبان. وهي تختلف اختلافا كبيرا في من ناحية التّفاعل مع المياه في الجهاز الهضمي. وتبقى الأمعاء صحية من خلال الحركات العادية، والنبيت البكتيري المعوي المستقر والتغوط الطبيعي. ومن المهم أن يحتوي الطعام  على نسبة متوازنة من كل من الألياف القابلة للذوبان وتلك غير القابلة للذوبان.

الألياف غير قابلة للذوبان تنقسم إلى ثلاث مجموعات: السليلوز، الهيميسيلولوسيس واللجنين. وعلى عكس الألياف القابلة للذوبان، فإن الألياف غير قابلة للذوبان تزيد من سرعه المرور الغذائي في المسالك المعوية بسبب التاثير الميكانيكي المتزايد علي الجدار المعوي والكثافة المتزايدة في القولون.

aller petfood
أسماك السلمون وغيرها من الأسماك الغنية بالألياف

أسماك السلمون وغيرها من الأسماك الغنية بالألياف

أسماك السلمون هي مصدر ممتاز للبروتين. وهي تحتوي على وفرة من الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية. ويعتقد أنها  فعالة ضد الأمراض ولا يمكن أن تُنتج من قبل القط بشكل طبيعي.

aller petfood
الكريل / الجمبري

الكريل / الجمبري

أحماض أوميغا 3 تعزز الصحة وتساعد العديد من الأعضاء في جسم قطك كالقلب والكلى والكبد.

aller petfood
لحوم الدجاج

لحوم الدجاج

لحوم الدجاح لدينا تأتي من وجبات الدجاج المختارة وذات الجودة العالية من المصانع المختصة بمعالجة اللحوم للاستخدام البشري. وتخضع لحوم الدجاج الطازجة لعملية تجفيف خاصة، مما يوفر شكلا أكثر تركيزا من البروتين. وتعتبر لحوم الدجاج مصدرا هاما للأحماض الأمينية الأساسية.

aller petfood
الحليب

الحليب

الحليب هو بروتين سهل الهضم ويحتوي على تركيز عال من الكالسيوم. والتركيز العالي من الكالسيوم في الحليب يعزز صحة الأسنان والعظام. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه مصدر طبيعي للفيتامين سي.

aller petfood
البيض

البيض

لبيض هي وسيلة عظيمة لضمان حصول الكلاب على البروتين الطبيعي الأعلى جودة والأكثر سهولة في الهضم. البيضة هي بروتين كامل مليئ بالبيوتين، والكبريت والأحماض الأمينية – وكلها ضرورية لنمو الخلايا. بروتين البيض يساعد في بناء قوة العضلات ويوفر الأحماض الدهنية مثل أوميغا 6 الضرورية لجلد وفراء صحي. كما يحتوي البيض على نسبة عالية من فيتامين أ، ب، اي، ك فضلا عن البيوتين.

aller petfood
الليستين مادة دهنية

الليستين مادة دهنية

الليسيثين هو مصدر طبيعي لمادة الفسفورليبيد. ويعتبر الفسفورليبيد المكون الرئيسي لأغشية الخلايا والأغشية الأخرى في داخل الخلية. ويمتاز بفائدته الكبيرة من حيث التأثير على توازن الدم / الدهون.  ويسمح الفسفورليبيد في الليسيثين بامتصاص الأحماض الدهنية في الأمعاء عن طريق نقل الدهون في جميع أنحاء الجسم وتبادل الدهون بين الخلايا والمناطق المحيطة بها. وتعتبر مادة الفسفورليبيد كذلك عاملا مهما من حيث المساهمة في كيفية حرق الدهون في الخلايا.

aller petfood
حبوب الشعير الكاملة

حبوب الشعير الكاملة

تعتبر حبوب الشعير الكاملة عنصرا قيّما لأن هضمها يستغرق وقتا أطول مقارنة بأنواع الحبوب الكاملة الأخرى. وبالمقارنة مع الحبوب الكاملة سريعة الهضم  فإنها تجعل القط يشعر بالشبع لفترة أطول من الوقت وتطلق المزيد من الطاقة على المدى الطويل. كما تساعد حبوب الشعير الكاملة على الحفاظ على الوزن لأنها تزيل الجوع المزمن. ودور الغلوكانات الموجودة في حبوب الشعير الكاملة في تحفيز جهاز المناعة شيء معروف.

aller petfood
حبوب القمح الكاملة

حبوب القمح الكاملة

حبوب القمح الكاملة هي مصدر ثابت للكربوهيدرات التي لا هي سريعة ولا بطيئة في الهضم. ويُربَط القمح في بعض الأحيان بالنسب العالية من الغلوتين، والتي قد تسبب الإصابة بالحساسية في بعض الحيوانات. والحبوب المزروعة في البلدان المشمسة تحتوي في العادة على نسبة أعلى من الغلوتين بالمقارنة مع تلك المزروعة في المناخات الأقل تعرضا لأشعة الشمس؛ مثل الدنمارك.
ويعود مصدر حبوب القمح الكاملة (وكذلك حبوب الشعير الكاملة) المستخدمة في أطعمة REAL للقطط (REAL Cat Food) إلى الدنمارك، وبالتالي فإنها تحتوي على نسبة منخفضة من الغلوتين مما يساعد على القضاء على خطر الحساسية.

aller petfood
حبوب الذرة الكاملة

حبوب الذرة الكاملة

الذرة هي كربوهيدرات سريعة الهضم. وهي مصدر غني بفيتامين بي 1، وفيتامين بي 5، وفيتامين سي والألياف الغذائية. ويمكنك إطعام قطك الطعام الذي لا يحتوي على الكربوهيدرات لأن بإستطاعة القط إنتاج الجلوكوز من البروتين والدهون. ولكن هذا لا يعني المساس بصحة الأمعاء. والأشكال المطبوخة أو المطروحة من الكربوهيدرات القابلة للذوبان الموجودة في أطعمة REAL للقطط (REAL Cat Food) تمتاز بسهولة وسرعة هضمها. يرجى ملاحظة أنه ليست جميع أشكال النشويات يتم هضمها بسهولة. فالحبوب النيئة الكاملة هي أقل قابلية للهضم. كما أن بعض الكربوهيدرات النشوية، بما في ذلك البطاطا النيئة والموز، هي غير قابلة للهضم على الاطلاق بالنسبة للحيوانات الأليفة.

aller petfood
طحين الأرز

طحين الأرز

دقيق الأرز يعتبر مصدرا ممتازا للكربوهيدرات، ويُهضم كذلك بسهولة كبيرة. دقيق الأرز هو أيضا مصدر جيد للطاقة والتوازن الغذائي. ويعطي دقيق الأرز جرعة طاقة فورية. كما يحتوي الأرز على كمية صغيرة من الألياف ذات قابلية الهضم العالية جدا. ويمتاز الأرز أيضا بخصائص جيدة ومهمة للنظام الغذائي.

aller petfood
ألياف البنجر

ألياف البنجر

يوصي الخبراء بألياف البنجر باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل مصادر الألياف للكلاب. هذه الألياف هي غير قابلة للذوبان ومعتدلة التخمير: إنها تعطي قواما لينا ورطبا للبراز مما يساهم في تعزيز صحة القولون. كما أنها تعزز الشعور بالامتلاء والشبع بعد وجبة الطعام، وتحد من خطر السمنة. وتعتبر الأحماض الدهنية المتطايرة في ألياف البنجر مفيدة للبكتيريا المعوية. ويعمل مركب أوليجو فركتوز كمتمّم غذائي، ويساعد على الحفاظ على جهاز هضمي صحي.

aller petfood
الزيت النباتي

الزيت النباتي

بسبب العديد من خصائصه المفيدة، اختير زيت بذور اللفت كالزيت المثالي لأطعمة REAL للقطط (REAL Cat Food).
ويعتقد أن بذور اللفت ذات النكهة المعتدلة الأكثر صحية وسهولة في الهضم بالمقارنة مع كافة الزيوت والدهون الأخرى. فهي تحتوي على  أقل قدر من الدهون المشبعة (7٪) مقارنة بكافة الزيوت المتاحة تجاريا، وهي الثانية من حيث أعلى نسبة للدهون غير المشبعة (61٪)، ويعتقد  أنها تحد من نسبة الكولسترول “السيئ”. وهي تحتوي على مستوى عال من فيتامين اي. ويعزز المحتوى العالي من أوميغا 3 ومحتوى حمض اللينوليك صحة الجلد والفراء. ويضمن المزيج المكون من سمك السلمون، الكريل، بذر الكتان وزيت بذور اللفت توازنا مثاليا من أوميغا 3 و 6 (1: 4).

aller petfood
بذر الكتان

بذر الكتان

بذور الكتان هي مصدر طبيعي غني بأحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية وتحتوي أيضا على مستويات عالية من مركبات الليغنان. ويعتقد أن مركبات الليغنان مفيدة للقلب.

وبذور الكتان لدينا تقوي الشعر والجلد والأظافر والجهاز المناعي، وتعزز صحة الجهاز الهضمي وتقلل خطر الإمساك. كما أنها تمنع جفاف الجلد، الأكزيما، قشرة الرأس، التهاب المفاصل، الحساسية، والاضطرابات الالتهابية واضطرابات المناعة الذاتية.

aller petfood
خميرة البيرة

خميرة البيرة

“خميرة البيرة” هي واحدة من أفضل الخمائر على الاطلاق من حيث القيمة الغذائية بسبب محتواها العالي من الفيتامينات والمعادن، وخصوصا المستوى العالي من فيتامين ب الذي يعزز صحة الجهاز العصبي.

aller petfood
الفيتامينات والمعادن

الفيتامينات والمعادن

الغالبية العظمى من محتوى الفيتامينات/ المعادن في أطعمة REAL للقطط (REAL Cat Food) يعود مصدرها إلى المحتوى الطبيعي المتوافر في المكونات الأخرى، وبالتالي فإنه لا يضاف إلا الحد الأدنى من الفيتامينات والمعادن.

استكشاف سلسلة منتجات REAL لأطعمة القطط

aller petfood
نوع القط الاحتياجات الغذائية اليومية (بالغرام)
قط بالغ - نشط 110 - 50
قط بالغ - المنزل 60 - 30
القطة الحامل 170 - 70
القطة المرضعة < 3 هريرات 160 - 60
القطة المرضعة 3-4 هريرات 255 - 80
القطة المرضعة > 4 هريرات 280 - 90

أحجام الحقيبة

أطعمة Real للقطط متوفرة بعبوات بوزن 4 و 10 كجم.

aller petfood

تاكيد الجودة

لقد قامت عائلتنا على مدى سنوات عديدة ببناء عمل تجاري حيث صحة ورفاهية الحيوان هما محور كل ما نقوم به. وهذا هو السبب في أننا ننتج دائما أغذية حيوانات أليفة وفق أعلى معايير الجودة. هنا يمكنك أن تقرأ المزيد حول كيف يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أننا لا نضيف إلا اللحوم ذات الجودة العالية لمنتجاتنا. ولقد أضفنا أيضاً بعض المعلومات عن كيفية اتّباعنا لتوصيات البيان الغذائي بدقة متناهية.

أساس البيان الغذائي: المعلومات الصحيحة والمستندة إلى العلم والمعرفة

نحن نتبع توصيات الجمعية التجارية بشأن كيفية تبيان مواصفات طعام الحيوانات الأليفة الذي نقوم بإنتاجه. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحن نريد أن نساهم في تزويد الزبائن وأصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة بمعلومات صحيحة وتستند إلى العلم والمعرفة بشأن التغذية الحيوانية. ونحن نستند في المواد الغذائية والمكونات التي نختارها إلى عدة مبادئ:

  1.  هنالك اختلافات كثيرة حول ما هو الأفضل من الناحية التغذوية للكلاب والقطط والبشر. وما نجده نحن البشر أقل لذة يكون في أغلب الأحيان بالغ اللذة بالنسبة لحيوانك الأليف وأكثر فائدة تغذوية له.
  2. وإن إنتاج منتجاتنا يتم وفقاً لنظام الايزو 22000. وهذا يؤكد بأن طعامنا الحيواني يُنتج وفقاً لنفس معايير الجودة المستخدمة في إنتاج الطعام للبشر.
  3. نحن نقدم منتجات ذات جودة عالية ومتناغمة وتلبي تطلعات الزبائن.
  4. نحن نضمن التتبع الكامل للمواد الخام وكذلك المنتجات النهائية، بالضبط بنفس الطريقة كما تفعل شركات الأغذية البشرية.

اللحوم المفضلة لقطتك

ما الذي نقصده بالضبط ﺑ “اللحوم” عندما نكتب هذه الكلمة في بطاقة بيان أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة التي ننتجها؟ بالإضافة إلى لحم العضلات الصافي الذي نحن كبشر نفضله في الأساس، فإن طعام الحيوانات الأليفة الذي ننتجه يحتوي أيضاً على الكبد، والقلب … الخ. وهناك سبب وجيه لذلك، فالأمعاء والأعضاء تحتوي ببساطة على مواد مغذية أكثر مما يفعل لحم العضلات. ولهذا السبب فإن الحيوانات ذات الطبيعة المفترسة مثل الكلاب والقطط تأكل محتويات التجويف البطني بما في ذلك الكبد والأمعاء والأعضاء الأخرى أولاً، تتبعها ببقية جسم الفريسة. وهي تفعل ذلك لكي تضمن تناول الأفضل أولاً.

معلومات عملية بخصوص نوعية اللحوم في سلسلة أطعمة REAL للقطط (REAL Cat Food)

الاغذيه البشرية والأعلاف الحيوانية تتبع تعاريف وقواعد مختلفة. والاحتياجات الغذائية البشرية والحيوانية مختلفه. ولذلك، هناك أيضا مجموعتان مختلفتان من القواعد الخاصة بالأغذية البشرية والعلف الحيواني. وبشكل فردي، كلتا المجموعتين من القواعد تضمن أن اللحوم المستخدمة هي لحوم صحية ومغذية للبشر والحيوانات الأليفة على التوالي. وفي بطاقات بيان الأغذية التي ننتجها فإن مصطلح “اللحوم” يقصد به بشكل خاص تماماً بأن مصدر اللحم إما أن يكون:

  1. الحيوانات المذبوحة، والتي يمكن أيضاً أن تدخل في الطعام البشري.
  2. الحيوانات المذبوحة التي لا تصلح للاستهلاك البشري وفقاً للوائح السلطات الغذائية المحلية ولكن لا يوجد بها ما يشير إلى أمراض يمكن أن تصيب البشر أو الحيوانات.
  3. بقايا الحيوانات المستمدة من إنتاج الغذاء البشري. ومن المهم أن نتذكر أن جميع الأنواع الثلاثة من اللحوم هي مغذية وصحية للحيوانات وأنها تحتوي على كل ما يلزم من البروتينات والمواد المغذية التي يحتاجها الكلب أو القط.

أين يمكنني شراء أطعمة REAL للقطط (REAL Cat Food)؟

يرجى منك ملأ النموذج حسب ما هو مطلوب وسوف يتم الاتصال بك من قبل فريقنا الذي يتوق لمساعدتك.

شكراً لاتصالك!

  • اقرأ المزيد عن كيفية تعامل شركة "ألير بيتفود" (AllerPetfood) مع بياناتك الشخصية هنا

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

قم باستكشاف أطعمة REAL للقطط والكلاب

aller petfood real petfood
أطعمة Real للقطط

أطعمة REAL للقطط (REAL Cat Food)

أطعمة REAL للقطط هي من الناحية التغذوية أطعمة حيوانية متوازنة مئة بالمئة لقطتك. ونحن لدينا الطعام الأنسب لاحتياجات قطتك والأمثل لراحتها وصحتها في كل مرحلة من مراحل حياتها. كل يوم.

 اذهب إلى طعام Real للقطط

Want to stay updated on our world of pet food?

Get regular and relevant market news and knowledge about our world of pet food and our company news. Please note that our newsletter is in English. Sign up here.

يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت.

Top

The gourmet pet food that ensures your cat’s well-being

REAL Cat Food is gourmet and honest pet food for your cat. As far as we are concerned, nothing but the best will do for your cat. We know how different cats are: Age, breeds, activity level, activity level just to mention a few. We have developed the REAL Cat Food range to ensure YOUR cat’s well-being and health through a recipe that provides your cat with the nutrition he needs.

The range is developed in Denmark and produced to human-grade level. When you feed REAL Cat Food, your cat’s food is exactly the same high standard as the food eat yourself. We have included the finest ingredients with a high biological value. Just below you can explore the REAL Cat Food product range and dive into the analytical components.

We warmly welcome you to our world of cat food. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our products. You will find a contact form here.

aller petfood

The REAL Cat Food ingredients

You can be sure that REAL Cat Food meets exactly the same high standards as the food you eat. Adult cats, kittens, nursing cats, older cats, active or sedentary cats… With REAL Cat Food you know that every tasty mouthful is doing them the world of good.

It’s all about what goes in…

We understand that it is essential to you that your cat is only fed with the best food possible. REAL Cat Food only contains ingredients that promote good health: No “fillers”, no artificial flavouring or colouring of any kind are added. We develop every recipe in close collaboration with veterinarians and leading breeders in order to suit cats of all breeds and at every stage of their lives.

To give you an insight into exactly what goes into REAL Cat Food, we are happy to provide you with detailed information about all ingredients below.

… and what is left out

The carefully selected ingredients in REAL Cat Food exclude:

  • By-products
  • GMOs
  • Artificial flavourings
  • Artificial colours
  • Soya (known to be one of the leading allergens)

The REAL Cat Food product range

Just below the presentation of the ingredients, you will find links to The REAL Cat Food product range. Please, feel free to dive into the composition and quality of REAL Cat Food. You can find information about REAL Cat Food, Indoor, REAL Cat Food, Outdoor and REAL Kitten Food.

Take me there now

 

aller petfood real petfood
Protein contribution

Protein contribution

The above graph provides you with an overview of the ingredients we include on REAL Cat Food. The scale shows that we only include ingredients that have a high biological value together with a high value of amino acids/proteins.

aller petfood real petfood
Carbohydrates

Carbohydrates

The easier the cereal is digested, the quicker the cat produces energy from the food. But his hunger also return sooner because the intestines are emptied quicker.  To maintain a consistent level of energy, a combination of various carbohydrate ratings is necessary. Thus, REAL Cat Food contains both whole wheat, whole barley, rice and whole maize.

aller petfood real petfood
Dietary Fibre

Dietary Fibre

There are two types of fibres: Soluble and insoluble. They differ significantly in their ability to bind water in the digestive system. The intestines are kept healthy through regular movements, a stable bacteria flora and normal defecation. It is important that the food contains a balance of both soluble and insoluble fibres.

The soluble fibre are divided into two groups: Beta-glucan and pectin. Pectin is found mainly in roots and citrus, while beta-glucan is found in corn products.

Insoluble fibres are divided into three groups: Cellulose, hemicelluloses and lignin. Unlike soluble fibre, insoluble fibre increases food passage speed in the intestinal tract due to increased mechanical impact on the intestinal wall and a greater density in the colon.

aller petfood
Salmon & other rich fish

Salmon & other rich fish

Salmon is an excellent source of protein. It contains an abundance of essential amino acids. They are also thought to be effective against disease and cannot be produced by the cat naturally.

aller petfood
Krill / shrimps

Krill / shrimps

Krill is a small shrimp containing chitin, which has a positive effect on the cat’s bones and joints. It is rich in easily-absorbed protein and fat.

aller petfood
Chicken

Chicken

Our chicken comes from selected high-quality chicken meals from human-grade processing plants. The fresh chicken undergoes a special treatment, which provides a more concentrated form of protein. Chicken is a great source of essential amino acids.

aller petfood
Milk

Milk

Milk is an easily digested protein and it has a high concentration of calcium. The high concentration of in milk promotes healthy teeth and bones. Furthermore, it is a natural source of vitamin C.

aller petfood
Egg

Eggs

Eggs are a great way to ensure that cats receive the highest quality and most easily digested natural protein available. An egg is a complete protein filled with biotin, sulphur and amino acids – all essential to cell growth. Egg protein helps build muscle strength and provides fatty acids for a healthy skin and coat. Eggs have a high content of vitamin A, B, E, K and biotin.

aller petfood
Lecithin

Lecithin

Lecithin is a natural source of phospholipids. Phospholipids are the main component of cell membranes and other membranes in the cell interior. They have a significant beneficial effect on the blood/fat balance. Phospholipids in lecithin allow the absorption of fatty acids in the intestines by transporting lipids around the body and the exchange of lips between cells and their surroundings. Phospholipids are also an important contributing factor to how fat is burnt in the cells.

aller petfood
Whole barley

Whole barley

Whole barley is a valuable ingredient because it takes longer to digest than other cereals. Compared to a more quickly digestible cereal, the cat feels full for a longer period of time and releases more long-term energy. Whole barley is a good aid for weight maintenance due to chronic hunger elimination. The glucans in the barley are also known to stimulate the immune system.

aller petfood
Whole wheat

Whole wheat

The is a significant nutritional difference between the white wheat flour we know from our own kitchens and the whole wheat which contains a signficant amount of additional fibers and nutrients, while also being more filling. Wheat is a stable source of carbohydrates with a medium digestion time. Wheat is sometimes linked to a high gluten content, which can cause allergies in some animals. Grains grown in sunny countries tend to have a higher gluten value than those grown in less sunny climates; e.g. Denmark. The whole wheat (as well as the barley) used in REAL Cat Food is sourced locally in Denmark to maintain a low gluten value eliminating the risk of allergies.

aller petfood
Whole maize

Whole maize

Maize is a highly digestible carbohydrate. It is a rich source of vitamin B1, vitamin B5, vitamin C and dietary fibres. You can feed your cat with food that does not include carbohydrates because he can generate glucose from protein and fat. But it does mean compromising his intestinal health. The cooked or extruded forms of soluble carbohydrates found in REAL Cat Food are easily and rapidly digested. Please note that not all forms of starch are easily digested. Raw whole grains are less digestible. Also, some starchy carbohydrates, including raw potatoes and banana, are completely indigestible by pets.

aller petfood
Rice Flour

Rice Flour

Rice flour is an excellent carbohydrate source as it is highly digestible. Rice flour is also a good source of energy and nutritional balance. Rice flour provides an immediate energy boost. Rice contains a small amount of fibre and has a very high digestibility. Rice also has very good diet mission properties.

aller petfood
Beet fibre

Beet fibre

Experts recommend beet fibre as one of the best sources of fibre for cats. This fibre is insoluble and moderately fermentable: It adds bulk and moisture to stools while assisting colon health. It also promotes a feeling of fullness after a meal, reducing the risk of obesity. The volatile fatty acids in beet fibre are beneficial to intestinal bacteria. Oligofructose acts as a prebiotic and helps to maintain a healthy digestive system.

aller petfood
Vegetable oil

Vegetable oil

Due to its many beneficial properties, rapeseed oil has been chosen as the ideal oil for REAL Cat Food. The mildly flavoured rapeseed is thought to be the healthiest and most easily digested of all oils and fats. It contains the lowest saturated fats (7%) of all commercially available oils and second highest monounsaturated (61%), and is believed to reduce ‘bad’ cholesterol. It has a high level of vitamin E. The high content of Omega 3 and linoleic acid content promotes a healthy skin and coat. The combination of salmon, krill, linseed and rapeseed oil ensures the perfect balance of Omega 3 and 6 (1:4).

aller petfood
Linseed

Linseed

Linseed is a naturally rich source of Omega 3 fatty acids and also contains high levels of lignans. Lignans benefit the heart.

Our linseed aids hair, skin and nails and the immune system, promotes a healthy digestive system and reduces the risk of constipation. It also prevents dry skin, eczema, dandruff, arthritis, allergies, inflammatory and autoimmune disorders.

aller petfood
Brewer's yeast

Brewer’s yeast

Brewer’s’ yeast is one of the most nutritious of all yeasts because of its high level of vitamins and minerals. It especially has a high level of vitamin B which promotes a healthy nervous system.

aller petfood
Vitamins & minerals

Vitamins & minerals

The majority of the vitamin/mineral content in Real Cat Food comes from the natural content of the other ingredients, hence only a minimum of additional vitamins and minerals are added.

Explore the REAL Cat Food product range

aller petfood

Feeding guideline

The quantities are only intended as a guide. They should always be adjusted to fit the cat’s size, age and activity levels.
When changing pet food brand we recommend to do it gradually over a period of 3 to 8 days.
The product can be given as a dry food, or it can be mixed with warm water (max 40°C).

Remember to always provide your cat with fresh water.

Type of cat Daily food requirement (g)
Adult cat - active 50 - 110
Adult cat - home 30 – 60
Pregnant cat 70 – 170
Nursing cat < 3 kittens 60 – 160
Nursing cat 3-4 kittens 80 – 255
Nursing cat > 4 kittens 90 - 280

Bag sizes

REAL Cat Food is available in 2 kg, 4 kg and 10 kg packaging.

aller petfood

Quality assurance

Since 1921, our family has built a business where the animal’s health and well-being is central to everything we do. That is why we always produce pet food of the highest standards. Here you can found out more about how you can be reassured that we only add the best quality of meat to our products. We have also added some information about how we follow the declaration recommendations very strictly.

The pillar of our food declaration: Accurate and science-based information

We follow the trade association’s recommendations for how we should declare our pet food. In addition, we want to contribute to accurate and science-based information to customers and pet owners about animal feed. We base our feed and choice of ingredients on several principles:

  1. There are differences in what nutritionally is best for dogs, cats and humans. What we humans find less delicious is often a treat for your pet, and the most nutritious.
  2. The production of our products is done in accordance with our ISO 22000 system. This ensures that our animal food is produced according to the same quality standards used in the production of food for humans.
  3. We provide products of consistent high quality that meet customer expectations.
  4. We ensure full traceability of raw materials as well as finished products, exactly in the same manner as human food companies do.

Your cat’s meat preferences

What do we mean when we write “meat” in our pet food declarations?
Next to pure muscle meat, which is what we humans mainly prefer, our pet food also contains liver, heart, etc. There is a good reason for this: Intestines and organs simply contain more nutrients than muscle meat does. In nature predators such as cats and dogs actually eat the contents of the abdominal cavity, including the liver, intestines and other organs first, followed by the rest of the carcass. They do this to ensure that they eat the best first.

Hands-on information about the quality of the meat in REAL Cat Food

Human food and animal feed follow different definitions and rules. Human and animal dietary requirements are different. That is why there are two different sets of rules for human food and animal feed. Individually, both sets of rules ensure that the meat used is healthy and nutritious for humans and pets, respectively. In our declarations, the term “meat” means quite specifically that the meat was derived from either:

  1. Slaughtered animals, which also may be included in human food.
  2. Slaughtered animals that are unfit for human consumption according to local food authorities’ regulations, but which do not have any signs of diseases communicable to humans or animals.
  3. Remnants of animals derived from the production of human food. It is important to remember that all three types of meat are nutritious and healthy for animals and that the meat contains all the necessary proteins and nutrients that your dog or cat requires.

Where can I buy REAL Cat Food?

You can find our distributors all over the world and they are ready to help you. Please fill in the form as requested and you will be contacted by the distributor responsible for your market.

Thank you for getting in touch!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Explore REAL Cat & Dog Food

aller petfood real petfood
Real Dog food

Real Dog Food

Would you like to know more about the REAL Dog Food range: Puppy, Maintenance, Performance, Sensitive and Senior? Click the link below and we will take you to the REAL Dog Food product range.

Go to REAL Dog Food product range
aller petfood real petfood
REAL Cat Food product range

REAL Cat Food

REAL Cat Food is 100% nutritionally balanced pet food for you cat. Adults cats, kittens, nursing females, senior animals, active or sedentary pets: REAL Cat Food is developed to all their specific needs.

Go to REAL Cat Food

Want to stay updated on our world of pet food?

Get regular and relevant market news and knowledge about our world of pet food and our company news. Sign up here.

You can unsubscribe at any time.